KEY CLUB

     

CIRCLE K

 

 

District Administrator
Kaitlin McCann
kaitlin363@yahoo.com

Financial Counselor
Peter Mollo
petermollo@comcast.net

Zone Administrators
Rob Acerra- Divisions 6, 8, 9, & 10
acerra.kci@gmail.com

Steve Gandley- Divisions 16, 17, & 22
stephen.gandley@verizon.net

Matthew Guenther- Divisions 2, 5, & 7
matthewguenther1067@verizon.net

Ed Hutchinson- Divisions 1, 3, & 4
PastKITrusteeEd@aol.com

Helene Meissner- Divisions 12, 13, & 21
meissnerh@norwescap.org 

Ron Orthwein- Divisions 18, 19, & 20
orthwein@optonline.net

 

District Administrator
Mickey Cohen
mickeyrc.cki@gmail.com

Financial Counselor
Nancy Hart-Esposito 

nancyhartespo@aol.com

College & University Relations
Bruce Marich
bmarich@brookdale.cc.nj.us

Fundraising
Rosmarie Gibardi
PastGovernorRoe@aol.com

Zone Administrators
Scott Berk- Metro Division
sprberk@gmail.com

Joey Giordano- Seabreeze Division
joeyg2000@hotmail.com

Kim Seifring- Garden Division
kimbimsped@aol.com

Aktion Club District Administrator
Joyce Garrow
joygarrow@aol.com

 

K-Kids Club District Administrator
Celeste Werfel
cwkiw@aol.com

Builder's Club District Administrator
George Wagoner
gwwagoner@verizon.net