2015 - 2016 New Jersey District Chairmen

 

Position Chairman E-Mail Address 
Aktion Club Administrator Joyce Garrow joygarrow@aol.com
     
Builders Club Administrator Celeste Werfel cwkiw@aol.com
     
Bulletin Editor  Susan Dougherty Crusadersue@hotmail.com
     
Bylaws and Policies Manny Alvarez mannyjalvarez@aol.com
     
Children and Youth Services Pamela Stalcup pameladepompo@aol.com
     
Circle K Administrator Mickey Cohen mickeyrc.cki@gmail.com
     
District Conventions Joseph Teti joeteti86@gmail.com
     
ELIMINATE Project Campaign Michael Mulhaul michael.mulhaul@stifel.com 
     
Finance L. Gerald Adelsohn jerrya@fhlehr.com
     
Formula / Growth Initaitive Steve Nagel steve.nagel@verizon.net
     
Fundraising New Jersey District newjerseykiwanisfoundation@gmail.com / NJDAWerfel@aol.com
Foundation Board
     
Human and Spiritual Values Steve Gandley stephen.gandley@verizon.net
     
Key Club Administrator Kaitlin McCann kaitlin363@yahoo.com
     
Key Leader Barrie Werfel NJDAWerfel@aol.com
     
Kiwanis International Foundation Mark Esposito pastkigovmark@aol.com 
     
Kiwanis Education / Master Trainer Manny Alvarez Mannyjalvarez@aol.com
     
Parliamentarian Rudy Fernandez rufino.fernandezjr@verizon.net
     
Past Governors Gordon Meth gmeth@optonline.net
     
Past Lieutenant Governors Karen Gajewski kpgajewski@verizon.net
     
Public Relations  Jo-Ann Dixon jcd85@verizon.net
     
Resolutions James E. McGeary jmcgeary1967@comcast.net
     
Risk Manager Robert Linnett, Jr.  Robert.linnett@bollingerinsurance.com
     
Service Jim Meehan shirlock1@gmail.com
     
Youth Protection Pamela Stalcup pameladepompo@aol.com
     
Technology & Website Mickey Cohen mickeyrc.cki@gmail.com