2015 - 2016 District Board of Trustees

Governor
Anthony Affatati
Kiwanis Club of Marlboro
governornjdk2016-17@outlook.com
     Governor-Elect
Rosemary Oarsly
Kiwanis Club of Perth Amboy
roarsley@aol.com
Immediate-Past Governor
Gordon Meth
Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany
gmeth@optonline.net
  Treasurer
L. Gerald "Jerry" Adelsohn
Kiwanis Club of Livingston
jerrya@fhlehr.com
Secretary
Gwendoline M. Walding
Kiwanis Club of Somerset Hills
njkiwanis@gmail.com
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 1

Brian Campbell
Kiwanis Club of Northfield-Linwood
brianjc1@verizon.net
Lieutenant Governor
Division 2

Shawn Lukac
Kiwanis Club of Pitman-Glassboro 
bepetty@hotmail.com
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 3

Machael Maloney
Kiwanis Club of Bordentown
mhmaloney@optonline.net
Lieutenant Governor
Division 4

Anne Kraljic
Kiwanis Club of Toms River Daybreak
anne.kraljic@gmail.com
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 5

Michael Ellithorpe
Kiwanis Club of Keyport
mellithorpe@etemc.org
Lieutenant Governor
Division 6

Laura Leibowitz
Kiwanis Club of Edison
lauraleibowitz@gmail.com
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 7

Michael Dixon
Kiwanis Club of Caldwell-West Essex
mdixon740@verizon.net
Lieutenant Governor
Division 9

Howard Gordon
Kiwanis Club of Randolph
higesq@optonline.net
  Lieutenant Governor
Division 10

Frank Cannistra
Kiwanis Club of Sparta
frank.cannistra@gmail.com
Past Governor
Nancy Hart-Esposito
Kiwanis Club of Bordontown
nancyhartespo@aol.com
  Past Governor
William "Bill" Cater
Kiwanis Club of Dover
cater@att.net